About Us

Our aim is to help vulnerable people overcome drug and alcohol dependence, find decent homes and lead lives that have meaning and purpose.

Our People

Declan Flynn
Chief Executive
declan@benchoutreach.com

Jane Roewellyn
Services Development Coordinator
jane@benchoutreach.com

Maria Watson
Finance Coordinator
maria@benchoutreach.com

Access to Housing Team

Harriet Thomas
Solicitor and Team Lead
harriet@benchoutreach.com

Jess Belmonte
Housing and Benefits Advisor (Volunteer) 
jess@benchoutreach.com

Alison Harrison
Housing and Benefits Advisor
alison@benchoutreach.com

Dave Watts
Housing and Benefits Advisor
dave@benchoutreach.com

Housing First Team

Belinda Wallace
Housing First Project Manager
belinda@benchoutreach.com

Josie Ashdown
Housing First Women’s Specialist Worker
josie@benchoutreach.com

Pamela Caprice
Housing First Support Worker
pamela@benchoutreach.com

Jan Donaldson
Housing First Support Worker (Volunteer)
jan@benchoutreach.com

Holly Jones
Housing First Support Worker
holly@benchoutreach.com

Michelle Linton
Housing First Support Worker
michelle@benchoutreach.com

Craig McPherson
Housing First Support Worker
craig@benchoutreach.com

Kate Murray
Housing First Support Worker
kate@benchoutreach.com

Parice Owolabi 
Housing First Support Worker
parice@benchoutreach.com

Sarah Waters
Housing First Support Worker
sarah@benchoutreach.com