About Us

Our aim is to help vulnerable people overcome drug and alcohol dependence, find decent homes and lead lives that have meaning and purpose.

Our People

Declan Flynn
Chief Executive Officer
declan@benchoutreach.com

Belinda Wallace
Chief Operational Officer
belinda@benchoutreach.com

Administration

Maria Watson
Finance Officer
maria@benchoutreach.com

Jane Roewellyn
Services Coordinator
jane@benchoutreach.com

Access to Housing and Benefits Team

Harriet Thomas
Access to Housing Benefits Manager and Housing Law Solicitor
harriet@benchoutreach.com

Dave Watts Housing and Welfare Benefits Specialist dave@benchoutreach.com
Alison Harrison Homelessness and Welfare Benefits Specialist alison@benchoutreach.com

Cynthia Nelson
Welfare Benefits Specialist
cynthia@benchoutreach.com

Housing First Team

Supervisory

Sarah Waters
Support Worker
sarah@benchoutreach.com

Holly Jones
Support Worker
holly@benchoutreach.com

Josie Ashdown
Specialist Women’s Worker
josie@benchoutreach.com

Tracie Moore
Evolve Project Supervisor
tracie@benchoutreach.com

Support workers

Diana Dan
Skills and Volunteer Coach
diana@benchoutreach.com

Kate Murray
Support Worker
kate@benchoutreach.com

Michelle Linton
Support Worker
michelle@benchoutreach.com

Craig McPherson
Support Worker
craig@benchoutreach.com

Parice Owolabi
Support Worker
parice@benchoutreach.com

outreach workers

Pamela Caprice
Outreach Worker
pamela@benchoutreach.com

Mark Sebastien
Outreach Worker
mark@benchoutreach.com

Jan Donaldson
Volunteer Executive Assistant
jan@benchoutreach.com